Radio Company was formed in 2018 in Austin, TX as a collaboration between Jensen Ackles and Steve Carlson. The two have been writing and performing together for nearly 15 years. While roommates in Los Angeles the two developed a short hand in writing music together. Carlson’s award-winning 2014 rockumentary, titled
“Different Town”, was inspired by the song ofthe same name, written by the two while traveling.

A few years later, Ackles and Carlson relocated to Austin, TX and
decided to form Radio Company. The duo recently recorded their debut
album at the legendary Arlyn Studios. Other musicians on the album include Eric Tessmer, Chris Masterson (Steve Earle, Son Volt, Shooter Jennings), Bukka Allen (Jack Ingram, Ryan Bingham, Joe Walsh), Warren Hood (Little Feat, Lyle Lovett, Bruce Robison, Alejandro Escovedo, Joe Ely), and Brian Standefer (Ryan Bingham, Ben Kweller, Reckless Kelly).

The long-awaited third album is due out in 2023, and guarantees the
dynamic songwriting and tasteful production which fans have come to love over the years.

Please contact for all merch related questions.